

JUSTIN CHANEY
PRESIDENT
Newton County High School

Gina Skelton, Wayne Co.



JOHNNY MIMS
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
MAC



TONY VANCE VICE PRESIDENT Hattiesburg High School

CONTRIBUTORS TO THE MISSISSIPPI ASSOCIATION OF COACHES

GAME SPONSORS
Air National Guard
Cornerstone Rehabilitation
Mississippi Sports Medicine
SB Fitness

GOLD SPONSORS
BankPlus
BSN
Elite Physical Therapy
Mississippi Power Company
Rex Team Sports
Wilder Fitness

CORPORATE SPONSORS Mississippi Sports Medicine Mascot Media

SILVER SPONSORS Jackson Coca-Cola Bottling Co. Wilson

BRONZE SPONSORS
Fellowship of Christian Athletes
Flowood Chamber of Commerce
SBLive Sports
World Class Athletic Surfaces

2022-2023 BOARD OF DIRECTORS

CLASS 1A/2A Dist. 1 – Bryan Loague, Hamilton Dist. 1 – Larry Gann, Ripley Dist. 2 – Chris Daniels, H.W. Byers Dist. 3 – DeMarcus McKinley, Northside Dist. 3 – Clinton Gatewood, Greenwood Dist. 4 – James Courtney, Nanih Waiya Dist. 5 – William Clay, Kemper County CLASS 3A/4A Dist. 1 – Larry Gann, Ripley Dist. 2 – Christopher Yancy, Water Valley Dist. 3 – Clinton Gatewood, Greenwood Dist. 4 – Joey Tompkins, Winona Dist. 5 – Matt Walker, Newton County

Dist. 6- Holly Moncrief, Lake

Dist. 6- Tony Tadlock, Raymond

Dist. 7- Brad Bland, West Lincoln

Dist. 8- Jay Lofton, Lumberton

Dist. 8- Tony Woody, Jefferson Davis Co.

CLASS 5A/6A

HONORARY	Dist. 1– Ty Hardin, Tupelo	
BOARD MEMBERS	Dist. 2– Joey Cooley, Grenada	
	Dist. 3- Quintarus McCray, Greenville	*Italics indicates
Danielle Haney, Wayne Co. Scott Huskey, Brandon	Dist. 4- <i>Patrick Schoolar, Neshoba Central</i>	MAC Executive Committee
	Dist. 5– Mark Davis, Meridian	
Allen Lunceford	Dist. 6– James Lewis, Jim Hill	
Herman Sanders	Dist. 7- Alphaka Moore, Natchez	

Dist. 8- Ernie Watson, Hattiesburg